User status
SE DINE TILBUD HER LIMITED TIME OFFERS!
FREE CREDITS!
Create Free Account
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.

Forums / Male Performer Chat

Does anybody know how to FLIRT?
More Actions

Add to List

X

Select a list to add

Item was successfully added to this list

No list available

Add to List
Add Reply
Male Performer Chat: Does anybody know how to FLIRT?
Brax Morris
Created by: Brax Morris

11/18/17 @ 12:38pm (EDT) | UTC - 4:00

As far as I'm a beginner, I've met a "problem" of people being rude or impolite here. Since there are always just a few guests in my room, a random member jumps in, then immediately leaves, or askes for different stuff without saying hello and goodbye. When I ask people in my room to talk to me, they just start to leave. This makes me freaking sad, to be honest. I'm not blankly staring at my screen, always smiling, my music is not too loud, I'm always happy to chat, either by talking or typing. Or maybe I'm not attractive to guys, I just don't get the point almost every1 ignores me.
Please comment on this, help me to find out the reason of what's going on. It makes me sad :(
Douglas Star
Created by: Douglas Star

11/18/17 @ 3:08pm (EDT) | UTC - 4:00